Google search engineGoogle search engine
HomeRacingTeam Arctic Rolls Over ISOC National Snocross in Fargo

Team Arctic Rolls Over ISOC National Snocross in Fargo

Team Monster Energy/Arctic Cat's Tucker Hibbert. Photo by Hanson.

Press Release-


Team Green Wins More with Victory in Nine Classes and 18 Podium Finishes

Team Arctic rolled into Fargo, ND, for the second stop of the 2014-2015 ISOC National Snocross tour, and then rolled over the competition just like they did at the season opener. When the last checkered flag dropped, Team Arctic once again stood atop with victory in 9 of 15 classes, and with 18 of 45 possible podium finishes.

Once again it was Tucker Hibbert leading the charge in the premier Pro Open class, handily winning both nights to score his 98th and 99th career Pro victories. David Joanis and Logan Christian of the Christian Brothers Racing team scored their best finishes of the young season, taking third and fourth in the Friday night show and staying in the thick of the points battle.  

Dan Benham and Montana Jess have emerged as the top talent in the Sport division, with each scoring a win on the mighty ZR6000R SX in the ProCross chassis. Trent Wittwer joined Hibbert as the only other double winner at Fargo, taking both Amateur #1 and Amateur #2 finals on his ZR6000R SX. Other class winners for Team Arctic included Brandon Lind in Junior 14-15; Ryley Bester who led a Cat-sweep of the podium in Junior Novice 10-13; and Anson Scheele who also led a podium sweep in Transition 8-12.

“We are impressed and proud of the team’s success in all the Sport, Amateur and all the youth classes, said Mike Kloety, Team Arctic Race Manager. “It highlights their tremendous talent, fantastic team support as well as the capability of our stock ZR snocross sled. Especially considering the vastly different track, snow and temperature conditions that we saw compared to the first race at Duluth. Matched with the lock that Tucker has on victory in the Pro Open class, it’s clear that Team Arctic is on a winning roll.”

The next stop on the 2015 ISOC National tour is Jan. 9-10, 2015, at Canterbury Park in Shakopee, MN.


Team Arctic's David Joanis finished third in Pro Open at Fargo.

Team Arctic Results from 2014-2015 ISOC National in Fargo, ND.

Pro Open #1

1. Tucker Hibbert

3. David Joanis

4. Logan Christian

7. Cody Thomsen


Pro Open #2

1. Tucker Hibbert

10. David Joanis

11. Cody Thomsen

12. Logan Christian


ProAm Women

2. Malene Anderson


Sport #1

1. Dan Benham

3. Montana Jess


Sport #2

1. Montana Jess


Amateur #1

1. Trent Wittwer


Amateur #2

1. Trent Wittwer


Junior 16-17

3. Brandon Lind


Junior 14-15

1. Brandon Lind


Jr. Novice 10-13

1. Ryley Bester

2. Taylor Cole

3. Eric Downs


Transition 8-12

1. Anson Scheele

2. Andy Pake

3. Kaleb Kindsvatter


Champ 120

3. Tucker Haala



  1. Does anyone know why the music over the speakers drowned out the announcer’s? It was very annoying that we couldn’t hear the racers talk on the podium because of this. It was like having 2 radio stations playing at the same time.

  2. Excellent race weekend. After watching T-Train have bad heat races Saturday night, I was thinking that all other racers were saying “OH YES” we have a chance to win, but NOPE the T-Train is “DE MAN” of this sport. He showed true charactor and heart by kicking butt in the finals. After he accidentally semi landing on Corin Todd, I was worried that his mind set would not be the same, but give the entire team credit for pulling through.

    Can’t wait for the next round of races where Tucker will get his 100th and 101th career victories.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular